Supporting North Dakota's National Parks since 1951!
Cart 0


Theodore Roosevelt Nature & History Association is staffed by individuals who are dedicated aiding and promoting the parks we serve. TRNHA employs two full time year round positions. Those positions are Executive Director and Administrative Assistant. In addition, from late April through late October, a seasonal Painted Canyon Sales Clerk is hired.

Tracy Sexton - Executive Director

Cara Beasley - Operations Assistant

Seasonal Sales Clerks
Addison Olson
Ashley Brennan
Remington Willkie

TRNHA is Governed by a seven member volunteer board of directors. If you are interested in becoming a director or learning more about what they do, please contact us at or 701-623-4884.

Current Board of Directors
President - Scyller Borglum, Rapid City, SD
Vice President - Debbie Rodne, Medora, ND
Secretary/Treasure - Craig Whippo, Dickinson, ND
Member - Jim Bridger, Medora, ND
Member - Ann Fischer, Rhame, ND
Member - Jan Dodge, Keene, ND
Member - Robert Carlson, Jamestown, ND

Contact us